NyECC STAFF

PAHRUMP OFFICE

Stacy Smith
Chief Executive Officer

stacy@nyecc.org

Tammi Odegard
Chief Operating Officer

tammi@nyecc.org

Dianna Carrell
Accounting and Payroll Manager

dianna@nyecc.org

David Fields
Information Technology/Security Manager

david@nyecc.org

Albert Bass
Facilities/Transportation Director

albert@nyecc.org

Mary Duff
Director of Community Building

mary@nyecc.org

Kaylee Harker
Youth WERKS Director

kaylee@nyecc.org

Kim Johnson
Prevention & Wellness Director

kim@nyecc.org

Ed Kelly
Adult Workforce Programs Manager

ed@nyecc.org

April Jackson
Communications & Engagement Coordinator

april@nyecc.org

Danny Steele
Community Engagement Coordinator

danny@nyecc.org

LeeAnn Luna
Community Health Worker

leeann@nyecc.org

Tamalyn Taylor
Program Manager

tamalyn@nyecc.org

Pamela Welch
Resource Coordinator

pamela@nyecc.org

Sheryl Camacho
Adult Workforce Lead Career Coach

sheryl@nyecc.org

Lilia Rodriguez
Adult Workforce Career Coach

lilia@nyecc.org

Felicia Lacroix
Reception/ QA & Child Safety Seat

felicia@nyecc.org

Shawna Dexter
Resource Room Coordinator

Shawna@nyecc.org

Andrew Gonzales
Youth Leadership Development Coordinator

andrew@nyecc.org

Monique Fisher
Youth W.E.R.K.S Intake/Resource Room Assistant

monique@nyecc.org

Eugenay Porter-Jones
Youth Workforce Career Coach

eugenie@nyecc.org

Marlaina Porter
Food Security Project Coordinator

marlaina@nyecc.org

Amanda Balog
Youth Workforce Career Coach

amanda@nyecc.org

Jesse Tarver
Lead Youth WERKS Supervisor

jesse@nyecc.org

Nickalis Salmons
IT Assistant

nick@nyecc.org

Allyce Owens
Project Coordinator

allyce@nyecc.org

Matthew Remington
STEM Coordinator

matt@nyecc.org

Christina Floyd
Project Coordinator

christina@nyecc.org

TONOPAH OFFICE

Jess David Rosner
Tonopah Programs Coordinator

jess@nyecc.org

Kimberly McClain
Career Coach

kimberly@nyecc.org